Say She She - Silver [Transparent Clear 2LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Reeling
2. Don't You Dare Stop
3. Astral Plane
4. C'est Si Bon
5. Entry Level
6. Passing Time
7. Think About It
8. Questions
9. Forget Me Not
10. Never Say Never
11. The Water
12. Echo in the Chamber
13. Bleeding Heart
14. Find a Way
15. Norma
16. Silver

More Info:

The female-led discodelic soul band Say She She, named as a silent nod to Nile Rodgers (Chest chi-chi!: It's Chic!), release their sophomore album Silver on the heels of an epic break-out year that grows brighter by the day.