Marden Hill - Blown Away [Reissue] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Come On
2. Hijack
3. Honey Dipped
4. Bombed On Heavy
5. Harlem River Drive
6. Thelonious
7. Up In Smoke
8. Into The Future
9. Get Some In
10. Uptown Theme
11. End

More Info:

Marden Hill's 1994 cult classic, Blown Away, is reissued on LP for the first time. This seminal, original-era Acid Jazz album, from the band for who the term 'trip-hop' was fist coined, includes driving anthem "Come On".