Dicky Continental - Un | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on RSDMRKT.com

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Make Them Disappear
2. Simon Says
3. Honeysuckle
4. Split
5. Evolution 2
6. Chico Florres
7. Broken Piano
8. Mavron
9. Pike
10. The Graveyard of Ambition
11. Hammersmith

More Info:

Dicky Continental is Rich Thair - drummer and co-founder of pioneering band Red Snapper. The album, Un, is the sound of Rich's live drums and percussion, field recordings from travels, dirty breaks and samples from his chaotic record collec4on. The two singles taken from the album ("Make Them Disappear" and "Split") both feature the luxurious vocals of Jo Sims. There's a live string quartet, broken piano and the sounds of malfunctioning vintage equipment from Rich's studio for a unique sonic soundscape.