Kevin Fingier Collective - Not Strictly Soul | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Intro
2. Midnight Walk
3. I Really Care
4. Groovin' in Soho
5. So I Can Free Myself
6. Only for Me
7. Round 2Am
8. El Popcorn
9. Nada Pope Te Parar
10. Dumia Doman Doman
11. My Heart Is Burning

More Info:

Afer a series of highly sought-afer 7" singles, and an acclaimed compilation album, the Kevin Fingier Collective returns with an all-new, all-original album. A further exploration of the Latin Soul, R&B, Mod Jazz and Raw Funk sounds the collective is known for, under the helm of producer Kevin Fingier. It features the powerhouse vocals of Diane Ward, Jo Ann Hamilton and Jose Dias variously throughout, with a guest appearance from reggae legend Derrick Harriott and Senegalese musician Abdoulaye Badiane. Presented in a characteristically hip graphic sleeve with the record itself mastered at Golden Mastering, California.