John Craigie - Capricorn In Retrograde... Just Kidding... Live In | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Capricorn In Retrograde... Just Kidding... Live In
Artist: John Craigie
Format: CD


Rel. Date: 09/22/2023
UPC: 679771132885

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Manifesto
2. We Ain't Leaving This Bar Patrick
3. Sellout Capacity
4. As Tragic
5. Modern Dating
6. Pictures On My Phone
7. Coffee In Portland
8. Coldest Colorado
9. X-Rated Set
10. Woodstock Baby
11. Tuning to 432
12. I Am California
13. Intro To Suck It Philly
14. Suck It Philly
15. Intro To Todd Snider
16. I Almost Stole Some Weed From Todd Snider
17. Story Of Cartagena Hostel
18. Cartagena
19. JC Faster Than The Speed Of Light / Heartbreak
20. I Wrote Mr. Tambourine Man
21. Encore Break
22. What Phase Is This?

More Info:

Debut live album from Portland, OR-based singer, songwriter, and producer John Craigie. An intimate listen for all Craigie fans, new and old. Recorded live Dec 16, 2015 at Mississippi Studios in Portland, OR.