Frampton, Peter - Wind Of Change | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Wind Of Change
Artist: Frampton, Peter
Format: Vinyl


Label: Intervention Records
Rel. Date: 03/08/2024
UPC: 680270758056

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. Side One
2. 1 Fig Tree Bay 03:36
3. 2 Wind of Change 03:05
4. 3 Lady Lieright 02:56
5. 4 Jumping Jack Flash 05:20
6. 5 It's a Plain Shame 03:14
7. 6 Oh for Another Day 03:53
8. Side Two
9. 1 All I Want to Be (Is By Your Side) 06:36
10. 2 the Lodger 05:44
11. 3 Hard 04:30
12. 4 Alright 04:26

More Info:

* Artist-Approved Frampton@50 Series 180G LP* 100% Analog Mastered From Best-Sounding Analog Tapes!* Mastered by Chris Bellman at Bernie Grundman Mastering* Ultra-Quiet 180-Gram Vinyl Pressed at Gotta Groove Records* Beautifully Restored 'Old Style' Single Jacket Printed by StoughtonTracklisting:Side One1 Fig Tree Bay 03:362 Wind of Change 03:053 Lady Lieright 02:564 Jumping Jack Flash 05:205 It's A Plain Shame 03:146 Oh For Another Day 03:53Side Two1 All I Want To Be (Is by your side) 06:362 The Lodger 05:443 Hard 04:304 Alright 04:26