Pegasso De Emilio Reyna - Dejando Huellas Vol. 13 | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Mecanico De Amor
2. Tu Testigo
3. Magico
4. Cuentame Tus Penas
5. Amada Mia
6. Sueno De Amor
7. Mi Nuevo Amor
8. Mi Ultimo Adios
9. No Lo Dejes De Querer
10. Tus Huellas
11. Y Decias
12. Asi Es La Vida

More Info:

12 hits from Emilio Reyna y Pegasso