Neil Simon Comedies: 8 Masterpieces - Neil Simon Comedies: The Playwright Collection | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store

More Info:

Neil Simon Comedies: 8 Masterpieces The Slugger's Wife, Lost In Yonkers, The CHEAP Detective, Chapter TWO, Only When I Laugh, LONDON Suite, Jake's Women. This selection of uproarious comedies highlights Neil Simon's mastery of dialogue and character, which he brought to each and every screenplay and stage play that bore his name. Includes The Cheap Detective (Peter Falk. 1978/92 min/PG), Chapter Two (James Caan. 1979/124 min/PG), Only When I Laugh (Marsha Mason. 1981/120 min/R), The Slugger's Wife (Michael O'Keefe. 1985/105 min/PG-13), Lost in Yonkers (Richard Dreyfuss. 1993/114 min/PG), Jake's Women (Alan Alda. 1996/90 min/NR), London Suite (Kelsey Grammer. 1996/90 min/NR) and The Sunshine Boys (Woody Allen. 1996/90 min/NR) on 3 DVDs. Color/fullscreen & widescreen.