Attic Theory - What We Fear The Most (Uk) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

What We Fear The Most (Uk)
Artist: Attic Theory
Format: CD


Rel. Date: 05/03/2024
UPC: 684910249676

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. Violent Delight
2. Tattooed Heart
3. Papier-Mché (Featuring Kevin Martin of Candlebox)
4. Tapestry
5. Narrow Lines
6. Million Little Things
7. Dare to Dream
8. Sweet Parasite
9. Your Light (Album Version)
10. A Brand New Burden
11. The Legacy (Featuring Lucy Ellen)

More Info:

Deep from the grungy depths of Liverpool's dock roads come award-winning rockers Attic Theory. With grooves deeper than the river Mersey itself... Vocalist Lewis Wright is joined by guitarists Peter Donnelly, Tim Cunningham and Matt Lawler, bass player Kenny McArthur and Norm Walker on drums. Together they perform their self-proclaimed genre of Alternative Groove Rock; post-grunge infused with the charm of rock 'n' roll.