March Divide - Cinq [Colored Vinyl] [180 Gram] (Pnk) [Download Included] | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top


Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Funk That You're in
2. Kris Takes Her Time
3. Lie to Me
4. Numb
5. Your Light
6. September Blues
7. I Don't Wanna Die Young
8. New Me
9. Remember Who You Are
10. I Believe

More Info:

Jared Putnam is one of the most prolific songwriters in Texas, and he earns that distinction in his second act. Having already flirted with the danger of major labels when his young band The Conversation was a national next thing, in the past decade as The March Divide, Putnam has basically done it all on his own, self-releasing a barrage of singles, EPs, and albums at a seemingly non-stop pace during that time. Cinq, his fifth album, was conceived as a full-length, but has mostly been released throughout the pandemic as a series of singles. Featuring ten new next level tracks of Putnam's unique indie pop/rock sound, mixed & mastered by Alan Sanderson (Fiona Apple, Weezer), cinq is The March Divide's best album to date. The LP is pressed on 180 gram pink and blue swirled vinyl and includes a download card.