My Heart An Inverted Flame - Plague Notes | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top

RecordStore Day

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. You Will Never Hear from Me Again
2. Life Minus
3. The Innovation Toolkit
4. The Metaphysical Swindle
5. Devastation Without Exception
6. Shallow Breath, Slight ; Tenuous
7. The Nameless Choir

More Info:

My Heart, an Inverted Flame is Andee Connors on drums, Marc Kate on synths and vocals. No guitars used for these spell casting drone metal voidscapes. Features members of A Minor Forest, I Am Spoonbender, and J-Church.