Q Three Aka Ear. Drum - Persevere | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top


Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Climbing Nothing Freestyle
2. Persevere
3. Stokely,
4. Q-niverse Part 2
5. Escapist
6. Safeguard
7. Soul Caliber
8. Never Checkers
9. Slow Knives
10. Imperfect
11. 147 Ft. Kid The Great
12. Relish

More Info:

QThree returns with his 3rd full length LP. Fully mixed and produced by himself, he re iterates his neo blaxploitation sound. "persevere" is a reflection of black empowerment, cultural, political, and social views from the perspective of a black human. This full body of work is mostly inspired by social turmoil, indifferences with loved ones and enemies, disappointment in mentors, spiritual growth, and faith of a better tomorrow. Executively produced by himself, Darien "Brax" Schell and Mark Ryan of Baked Recordings, this project is a full circle representation of the Baked Life Brotherhood. Power to The People!