Neutral Snap - Tell Me How I Feel (Cloud Day Vinyl) (Blue) [Colored Vinyl] | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top


Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Go Ahead
2. I'm Crazy (But You) Like That
3. I Think I'm Falling in Love with a Girl from the Circus
4. Checked Out
5. Maybe Sometimes
6. Chuckled
7. This Is What I've Been Doing
8. Does Anyone Actually Know Hilary Swank? Like, Personally?
9. Awkward Conversations
10. Shady Oak
11. Sleeves

More Info:

This album highlights the thoughts going through a cusp millenial's head as he reluctantly wades through the coarse marsh that is life. Neutral Snap puts a contemporary twist on nostalgic pop punk.