Demolition 23 - Demolition 23 [LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. I Wanna Be Loved
2. Nothin's Alright
3. Hammersmith Palais
4. You Crucified Me
5. Same Shit Different Day
6. The Scum Lives On
7. Dysfunctional
8. Endangered Species
9. Ain't Nothin' To Do
10. Deadtime Stories

More Info:

Demolition 23 was a band featuring Michael Monroe (Hanoi Rocks) on vocals, Sami Yaffa (Hanoi Rocks) on bass, Jay Henig (Star Star) on guitar, and Jimmy Clark (studio drummer) on drums. Their self-titled album was produced by Little Steven and originally had a limited release in 1994. Though the album has been out of print for years, Hammersmith Palais has become a staple in Michael Monroe’s live set, which makes it the perfect way to kick off the album campaign. We are thrilled to give the album the proper release it deserves.