Wildheart, Ginger & the Sinners - Ginger Wildheart & The Sinners | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Wasted Times
2. That Smile
3. Footprints in the Sand
4. Lately, Always
5. Dirty Water
6. Work In Progress
7. Breakout
8. Six Years Gone
9. Not the Staying Kind
10. Code of the Road

More Info:

Ginger Wildheart and The Sinners' self-titled debut album is an energetic album that celebrates rock'n'roll and as Ginger explains it is in "the spirit of the music that we all collectively love, from childhood to the present day. The latest single, "Six Years Gone" by Georgia Satellites is the first song Ginger wanted to play with the band back when this was just an idea. "I became a bit obsessed with the song while in LA for Lemmy's funeral, and carried it around in my heart from then until we all congregated at the studio."