Wildheart, Ginger & the Sinners - Ginger Wildheart & The Sinners | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on RSDMRKT.com

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Wasted Times
2. That Smile
3. Footprints in the Sand
4. Lately, Always
5. Dirty Water
6. Work in Progress
7. Break Out
8. Six Years Gone
9. Not the Staying Kind
10. Code of the Road

More Info:

2022 release from this band fronted by Wildhearts frontman Ginger Wildheart. The band was formed in August 2019 when Ginger joined forces with Neil Ivison and Nick Lyndon from the band Stone Mountain Sinners. The line up was completed with drummer Shane Dixon (Tri-City Fanfare). The album was recorded at Mwnci studios in Pembrokeshire, Wales, with Dave Draper producing.