Kutmah - Tribute To Brother Ras G & Afrikan Space Program | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top

RecordStore Day

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Tribute To Brother Ras G & Afrikan Space Program
Artist: Kutmah
Format: Vinyl


Rel. Date: 01/29/2021
UPC: 687700204435

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. G Speaks...
2. Beat Soup
3. Time For Luv Is Here and Now
4. G's On The LightCode / Rays In the Sun
5. Another World...
6. Ohhh Raas Vanglorious
7. Spacebased Iz[wid] the place
8. In The World...
9. Diggin At Poobah [Fa Sho]
10. Raw Fruit 3000
11. Black Dusty Rhodes
12. Arons Shout Out...
13. Dublab Rooftop
14. See Y'all Soon...
15. Tha Most High
16. On Tha Planet
17. Come To The Light
18. Leimert To Pasadena
19. Annunaki Riddim
20. Leimert to Berlin
21. ASP 404
22. Ghetto Sci-Fi Music
23. Transform-Outro

More Info:

On July 29th of last year Ras G left this planet before it all turned for the worst.  The only way to cope with this loss was to communicate with my friend through these beats  The digital is out now and a 12" will be available next month or so  After recoup the Shorter family will receive all funds ?  All beats by Kutmah Premasters by Black Monk Mastered by Zeroh Cover photo by B+ Layout Stephen Serrato