Ed Balloon - Errvrthinga | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top


Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Artist: Ed Balloon
Format: Cassette


Rel. Date: 04/30/2021
UPC: 687700204497

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Blow Up
2. Graduate
3. Bassline
4. Night Crawler
5. Tick Tock
6. @#TrapKaraoke
7. Bounce Back
8. Rant
9. Cool 1
10. Back ; Forth 1
11. Bombon 1
12. Pink Walls 1
13. Power 1
14. Paper Chaser 1
15. BDA (Still Riding) 1
16. Insecure 1
17. Parties 1
18. Hoodxair 1
19. Fam Bam 2
20. Bad Gyal 2
21. Identity Crisis 2
22. I Need This Cash 2
23. Fiend 2
24. Lonely A$$

More Info:

At long last, all four of Ed Balloon's eps are available on physical medium! Until now these breakthrough releases have been digital only. For this special release, Ed Balloon has changed the sequence of all the tracks to create the perfect full length listening experience. Hear his unique brand of pop soulfulness in a totally new way!  Includes the songs from 'No Smoking', 'Yellow 20-Somethings', 'Flourish', and 'I Hate it Here'.