Marcus Machado - Aquarious Purple | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top


Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Aq Intro (Night Owl Child)
2. Black Psychedelic Funk
3. Let's Play
4. Get By
5. Find My Way (FT. Jermaine Holmes ; Daru Jones)
6. Tomorrow Never Knows
7. Shape Shift (FT. Jswiss ; Ahrel Lumzy)
8. As I Care (FT. Tfox)
9. Table Dance 1
10. Her 1
11. Running 1
12. Purple

More Info:

Marcus Machado fresh off a collaboration with Daru Jones in th1rt3en is releasing his LP "Aquarious Purple." For fans of D'Angelo, Jimi Hendrix, and Raphael Saadiq. Sit back and prepare yourself to take a trip with this record that will touch an insane amount of influences. Deep Funk, R&B, scorching guitar driven instrumentals, and driving hip-hops drums. This LP will invite you to spin it again and again to uncover all the layers built into the grooves.