Declaime - The Last Stand | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top


Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

The Last Stand
Artist: Declaime
Format: Vinyl


Label: Someothaship
Rel. Date: 08/13/2021
UPC: 687700206422

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Intro
2. Bugg juice
3. Lions ; gorillas
4. Chewin
5. Bully tactics
6. Lying in the dessert
7. Past due
8. Forgotten roads
9. Killer b
10. Sunshine ; rain
11. In the image of dr.stokley
12. Lit
13. Gods grace
14. Fonkinhabitform
15. Like me
16. Eyes wide shut
17. Sun down

More Info:

Declaime takes a stand with his newest release. Also Titled The Last Stand, this new joint is sure to grab your attention, With a host of amazing producers and artist such as the Great and beautiful Latoiya Williams who has enhanced many artist (snoop, jay-z, kurupt etc) also Joseph "lovedragon" Liemburg aka the Ice Lord a true magician behind the boards, Juan Lobo takes a majority of the production duties and brings a very fresh perspective to someothaship and with Casual, Georgia Anne Muldrow, Braxton Cook, Ayun Bassa and other this is a record unlike any record Declaime has presented before, this is top notch Declaimery at it's best, all the magic you expect and more! Dropping Aug 9th Same day as Declaime's arrival to earth this record rumored to be his last is a great way to end a most interesting journey through sound.