Mr. Bungle - The Night They Came Home [White 2LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Won't You Be My Neighbor? (Live)
2. Anarchy Up Your Anus (Live)
3. Raping Your Mind (Live)
4. Bungle Grind (Live)
5. Methematics (Live)
6. Hell Awaits/Summer Breeze (Live)
7. Eracist (Live)
8. World Up My Ass (Live)
9. Glutton for Punishment (Live)
10. Hypocrites/Habla EspaƱol O Muere (Live)
11. Spreading the Thighs of Death (Live)
12. Loss for Words (Live)
13. Sudden Death (Live)
14. Loss of Control (Live)

More Info:

Ipecac Recordings - The Night They Came Home by Mr. Bungle (White Vinyl) Genre: Metal