Dead Cross - II [Indie Exclusive Limited Edition Glass Coffin LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Love Without Love
2. Animal Espionage
3. Heart Reformer
4. Strong and Wrong
5. Ants and Dragons
6. Nightclub Canary
7. Christian Missile Crisis
8. Reign of Error
9. Imposter Syndrome

More Info:

When Dead Cross released their self-titled†debut in the Summer of 2017, Mike Patton, in conversation with†Rolling Stone,†said ďIím not some young tough guy trying to†prove a point anymore. For me to†make a record like this, itís entirely a musical adventure. I just think itís†fun, and it makes me smile a lot.Ē Visually, and audibly, Dead†Cross is a†snarling beast from some of musicís most experimental and dare we say,†hardcore, musicians: Dave Lombardo (drums), Michael Crain (guitar), Justin†Pearson (bass) and the aforementioned Patton on vocals, but at its core itís a†group of friends having fun, paying homage to the music they love and asking†music fans†to come along for the ride. Itís that very friendship that brought†the band members back together once again and gave us II, their new release out Oct 28th, 2022.


Pack Shot