THE BOBBY LEES - Bellevue [Limited Edition White LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Bellevue
2. Hollywood Junkyard
3. Ma Likes to Drink
4. Death Train
5. Strange Days
6. Dig Your Hips
7. Have You Seen a Girl
8. In Low
9. Little Table
10. Monkey Mind
11. Greta Van Fake
12. Be My Enemy
13. Mystery Theme Song

More Info:

Iggy Pop, Debbie Harry, Henry Rollins…these are just a few of the punk icons who have shown support for the Woodstock, N.Y. based band The Bobby Lees. Sam Quartin [vocals, guitar], Macky Bowman [drums], Nick Casa [guitar], and Kendall Wind [bass] — make music that is punk in spirit and soul; unfettered and resolutely honest. It's the kind of aural exorcism any listener can tap into, something that struck a chord with Rollins who brought them to Ipecac Recordings for their new album, Bellevue, out October 7th, 2022.