King Buzzo - This Machine Kills Artists + Gift Of Sacrifice [2LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. Dark Brown Teeth
2. Rough Democracy
3. Laid Back Walking
4. Drunken Baby
5. Vaulting over a Microphone
6. New River
7. The Vulgar Joke
8. Everything's Easy for You
9. The Ripping Driving
10. How I Became Offensive
11. Instrument of God
12. The Spoiled Brat
13. Illegal Mona
14. Good and Hostile
15. The Blithering Idiot
16. Useless King of the Punks
17. The Hesitation Twist
18. Mental Vomit
19. Housing, Luxury, Energy
20. I'm Glad I Could Help Out
21. Delayed Clarity
22. Junkie Jesus
23. Science In Modern America
24. Bird Animal
25. Mock She
26. Acoustic Junkie

More Info:

The two out-of-print solo acoustic albums from Melvins frontman, King Buzzo, packaged together in a 2LP gatefold vinyl. Includes an expanded 12pg booklet and bonus flexi-disc.