Fantomas - The Directorís Cut [LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. 1 The Godfather
2. 2 Der Golem
3. 3 Experiment in Terror
4. 4 One Step Beyond
5. 5 Night of the Hunter (Remix)
6. 6 Cape Fear
7. 7 Rosemary's Baby
8. 8 The Devil Rides Out (Remix)
9. 9 Spider Baby
10. 10 The Omen (Ave Satan)
11. 11 Henry: Portrait of a Serial Killer
12. 12 Vendetta
13. 13 Untitled
14. 14 Investigation of a Citizen Above Suspicion
15. 15 Twin Peaks: Fire Walk with Me
16. 16 Charade

More Info:

The first time ever individually on vinyl, the second album from 2001 by Fantomas with the bandís take on classic theme songs from horror and thriller movies and TV shows. The band is Mike Patton, Buzz Osborne, Dave Lombardo and Trevor Dunn. Reissued for Ipecac's 25th Anniversary in various colors with a fold-out poster