Texas Chainsaw Massacre: The Shocking Truth - Ost - Texas Chainsaw Massacre: The Shocking Truth (Original Soundtrack) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Splatter Pan
2. Subhuman
3. Spasms
4. Meat Pulley
5. Abattoir
6. Chain Dance
7. Chicken Feathers Tape Manipulation
8. Hook ; Pull
9. Poulan 306a
10. Bowed
11. Dead
12. Mad and Macabre
13. Hoist

More Info:

The Texas Chainsaw Massacre: The Shocking Truth' is a documentary film made in 2000 about the making and fallout of the original 1974 TCM film. The film featured Mark Fox's score spliced between interviews with cast members, and was praised by Tobe Hooper, the director and composer for the original film, as well as many others. It is a very unsettling score to listen to, and composer Mark Fox added even more to it for this release.