Lonerider - Sundown | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Fantasyland
2. Cross the Border
3. Undefeatable
4. Harder Love
5. When You Got Nothing
6. Anyway the Wind Blows
7. Yesterday's News
8. Badlands
9. Wild River
10. Criminal Mind
11. Prayer for the Lonely
12. Devil Road

More Info:

For fans of Bad Company, FM & classic rock! The Band is: Steve Overland (FM): Vocals Simon Kirke (Bad Company): Drums Steve Morris (Ian Gillan Band): Guitars, Keyboards and Hammond Chris Childs (Thunder): Bass Since Bad Company has gone on hiatus, drummer Simon Kirke has been working with his brand new band delivering up a heavy slab of Classic Rock in only the way this legendary drummer can. From his early days with Free and the chart topping "All Right Now" to the massive catalog of Bad Company, with hits like "Can't Get Enough", "Shooting Star", "Rock N Roll Fantasy", "Feel Like Makin' Love" and countless others. In 2019 the debut album "Attitude" by Lonerider was released, which features Steve Overland (FM, Shadowman), Steve Morris (Heartland, Shadowman) and Chris Childs (Thunder). The band came across like Bad Company mixed with Shadowman and their debut "Attitude" was loved by many. Lonerider has the feel of that classic Bad Company that we know and love, yet the songs are modern, fresh and vibrant. Since 2019 the band have been working on a new release entitled "Sundown". This new album boasts 12 new tracks of classic rock in the same vein as "Attitude". The vinyl version is a numbered edition of 500 and to make it special it has two different tracks to the CD, namely "Love to Love" and "Long Time Gone".