Trapeze - You Are The Music... We're Just The Band | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Keepin' Time
2. Coast to Coast
3. What Is a Woman's Role
4. Way Back to the Bone
5. Feelin' So Much Better Now
6. Will Our Love End
7. Loser
8. You Are the Music

More Info:

Originally released in 1972, You Are the Music... We're Just the Band was recorded with producer Neil Slaven. The line-up of Glenn Hughes (Deep Purple), Mel Galley (Whitesnake), and Dave Holland (Judas Priest) recorded this album before disbanding later that year when Hughes left in 1973 to join Deep Purple. You Are the Music... We're Just the Band also featured a wide range of guest performers, including guitarist B. J. Cole, pianist Rod Argent and saxophonist Jimmy Hastings.