John Prine - The Oh Boy Singles 7" Jukebox Box Set | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

John Prine - The Oh Boy Singles 7" Jukebox Box Set
The Oh Boy Singles 7" Jukebox Box Set
Artist: John Prine
Format: Vinyl


Label: Oh Boy Records
Rel. Date: 11/24/2023
UPC: 691835432007

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. I Saw Mommy Kissing Santa Claus
2. Silver Bells
3. Lets Talk Dirty In Hawaiian
4. Kokomo
5. Space Monkey (Live)
6. Beautiful World (Live)
7. I Have Met My Love Today
8. I Just Called To Say I Love You
9. My Old Kentucky Home Goodnight
10. Paradise (Beaver Dam, KY)
11. Unwed Fathers
12. People Putting People Down
13. Kentucky Means Paradise
14. Paradise (w/ Kelsey Waldon)
15. I Remember Everything
16. I Remember Everything (String Reprise)

More Info:

A 7-inch Box set modeled precisely to John Prine's 1935 Wurlitzer Jukebox. Includes working lights that illuminate exactly as John's Jukebox does. Includes eight 7" records


Packshot  Packshot  Packshot