The Steel Woods - On Your Time | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. The Man from Everywhere
2. Cut the Grass
3. Devil in this Holler
4. Famine Fortune
5. On Your Time
6. You Donít Even Know Who I Am
7. Border Lord
8. Stories to Tell Myself
9. Broken Down Dam
10. If Not For the Rain

More Info:

The Steel Woods, the renowned Southern rock band, have captivated audiences with their powerful sound and heartfelt lyrics over their past three albums. With their fourth album, On Your Own Time, they embark†on a poignant and emotional journey loosely following the†trajectory of Uncle Lloyd, a charming but dissolute character first introduced on the Woods' debut album, 2017ís Straw in the Wind. This ambitious album not only showcases their musical evolution and episodic storytelling abilities but also serves as a tribute to the vision and legacy of their late co-founder, Jason "Rowdy" Cope, who passed away just before the release of their third album, All of Your Stones. Led by Wes Bayliss, the band's guitarist, lead vocalist and co-founder, The Steel Woods have poured their heart and soul into this album, creating a record that reflects their resilience, growth, and unwavering spirit.