Kat Hasty - Drowning in Dreams [CD] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on RSDMRKT.com

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. City Of Shame
2. He Belongs To The Night
3. The Highway Song
4. Pretty Things
5. Where The Wildflowers Lay
6. The Devil In Us All
7. What Our Parents Taught Us
8. Dear Mama

More Info:

Born and raised in west Texas, her upbringing pours through her songwriting in tales of desert highways and the hustle and bustle of oil towns. Laced with heartache, joy, loss and female angst, her songs are ingenious and uniquely her own. On June 28, 2024, Singer/Songwriter Kat Hasty will release her 2021 debut album "Drowning in Dreams" on CD & vinyl for the first time.