Wade Bowen - Flyin [CD] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on RSDMRKT.com

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. Flyin
2. Mary Jane
3. Rainin On Me
4. Nothin But Texas
5. One Hurts, Two Stoned
6. Friday Night (feat. Troy Aikman)
7. Someone Elseís Now
8. When I Wanna Be Wanted (feat. Hillary Lindsey)
9. Love Does What It Wants To
10. The Request
11. The Hardest Part
12. Hidin Behind This Microphone

More Info:

ďMore than ever, people need to hear songwriters talk about their lives. We donít always have to search for monster hits. We can just write about our lives and maybe that might actually work. Thatís what this record is a lot of. A lot of massive songs, but also a lot of me just writing authentically and honestly about my life. Flyin symbolizes the next phase of my career. I feel like I'm flying into this chapter where Iím the best version of myself that I've ever been. Yíall better catch-up or youíre getting left behind. Iím on fire!Ē