Sean Price & Small Professor - 86 Witness [Colored Vinyl] | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top


Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Bear Witness Feat. DJ Revolution
2. Refrigerator P Feat. Rock of Heltah Skeltah ; DJ Revolution
3. Latoya Jackson Feat. Quelle Chris ; DJ Revolution
4. Midnight Rounds Feat. Elucid ; Castle
5. P's Theme
6. John Gotti Feat. Ag Da Coroner, Guilty Simpson ; Your Old Droog
7. Think About It Feat. Illa Ghee, Rock of Heltah Skeltah ; DJ Revolution
8. Word to Your Mother Feat. DJ Revolution
9. John Gotti (Philly Blunt Remix) Feat Reef the Lost Cauze, Curly Castro ; Zilla Rocca 1
10. Refrigerator P (Peaky Blinders Remix) Feat. Rob Kelly

More Info:

Sean Price teams with Small Professor for their 10-track project, '86 Witness.' The album features Rock of Heltah Skeltah, scratches by DJ Revolution, Guilty Simpson, Your Old Droog, Reef the Lost Cauze & more. The CD also features a bonus Sean Price EP; a re-issue of his project, Land of the Crooks, entirely produced by M-Phazes.