Smif-N-Weesun - Champion Sound - Live From Prague | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Champion Sound - Live From Prague
Artist: Smif-N-Weesun
Format: Vinyl


Rel. Date: 05/20/2022
UPC: 693461378018

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Bucktown USA (Champion Sound Intro)
2. Let's Git It on
3. Stand Strong
4. I Love You Remix
5. Wontime
6. Black Smif N Wessun
7. And So
8. Black Trump
9. Monumental
10. P.N.C
11. Roses
12. Gotta Say It
13. Wreckonize Remix
14. Champion Sound Break
15. Bucktown
16. Super Brooklyn
17. Sound Bwoy Bureill
18. D;D Soundclash

More Info:

Double vinyl LP pressing. Boot Camp Clik's Smif-N-Wessun performs their classic hits with the Czech Republic based band, Champion Sound, live in Prague. Tek N' Steel first stormed the masses with hardcore rhymes and a flawless ability to trade the mic without hesitation. Produced by Evil Dee and Mr. Walt, Dah Shinin was layered with heavy bass lines, razor sharp scratching and a dungeon sound that basted through any roof. While tracks like, "Timbz N' Hood Check," told of the underbelly of street life, "Won Time," discussed the results of snitching; "Cession At Da Doghillee," previewed the soon to be Boot Camp Clik; and the jazz influenced Brooklyn anthem, "Buck Town," became a Duck Down trademark.