Saxon - The Inner Sanctum [CD/DVD] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. State of Grace
2. Need for Speed
3. Let Me Feel Your Power
4. Red Star Falling
5. I've Got to Rock (To Stay Alive)
6. If I Was You - (Album Version)
7. Going Nowhere Fast
8. Ashes to Ashes
9. Empire Rising
10. Atila the Hun


1. To Hell and Back Again
2. Night Out with the Boys - The Idea, A
3. Night Out with the Boys - Not Really, A
4. See the Light Shining
5. Night Out with the Boys - Now It Started, A
6. Redline
7. Suzie Hold On
8. Stand Up and Be Counted
9. Frozen Rainbow
10. Never Surrender