Destruction - Mad Butcher | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Mad Butcher
2. Damned, The
3. Reject Emotions
4. Last Judgement, The
5. Intro To Curse The Gods / Curse The Gods
6. Confound Games
7. Life Without Sense
8. United by Hatred
9. Eternal Ban
10. Upcoming Devastation
11. Intro To Confused Mind / Confused Mind