Eric Martinez - Caldera | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Laura Lee
2. Hollywood Harlequin
3. Heartbreak Kid
4. Beautiful Death
5. Rooming House
6. Dirty Martinis
7. Death Don't Discriminate
8. Dare Me
9. Here Comes The Wind
10. Can't Stand Up

More Info:

Caldera is a collection of original songs written by Eric Martinez with collaborations from other artists, including one of Todd Nance's (Widespread Panic) last musical contributions as well as that of renowned singer/songwriter Daniel Hutchens (Bloodkin). Nance and Hutchens wrote lyrics and music for the record and sadly passed away prior to the album being released. Other co-writers include Eric Carter, Josh Stack, and Stefan Kruger. This powerful collection of songs creates an emotive tapestry of rock n roll expertly woven together with Martinez's studio production, engineering chops, and performance as the primary vocalist and musician on every track.