Professor Creepshow / Mackjunt. - Stardust Alchemy | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Mind's Eye
2. Landscape Realm
3. Preset Vision
4. Slow Process
5. Feel The Magic
6. Ocean Eyes
7. Sweet Memories
8. Mirror Majesty
9. Negative Ions
10. Simply Free
11. Laced With Gravy
12. Slendor Moment
13. Let Them Sleep
14. An Endless Supply Of Gratitude
15. Bass Boosted Superyacht
16. Enjoy Your Stay

More Info:

Through 16 tracks, Professor Creepshow & Mackjunt. Have discovered the tranquility that is provided by Stardust Alchemy. Songs to ponder upon the scenes of life to.