Professor Creepshow - Dreamcast [Colored Vinyl] (Org) (Red) (Spla) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Seek
2. Find
3. Blazing Sand
4. Enjoy Your Stay Slowed
5. Endless Citypop
6. Vaporbrain
7. Casting
8. Downer Surrealism
9. Still Sealed 1
10. Player Patented 1
11. Sang a Hook 1
12. Album Oriented 1
13. Stoic Stories 1
14. 2006Bump 1
15. Cybernetic Pigeons 1
16. Import It from Malta 1
17. DJ Screw in Tokyo

More Info:

Professor Creepshow presents his newest LP - Dreamcast. At 17 tracks, this album is a soundscape of the dimension between dreams and reality. Enter the journey in the defined experience of Playawave.