Jazz Playaz - Visions Of A Sic World | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Visions Of A Sic World
Artist: Jazz Playaz
Format: Vinyl


Rel. Date: 11/17/2023
UPC: 697777733486

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Visions of a Sic World - Tommy Martini
2. Island Sun - MacKjunt
3. Where Are We - Professor Creepshow
4. Blue Lagoon - Yunggrunge
5. Feeling Like Goldie - Tommy Martini
6. Destined Divine - MacKjunt
7. Opal Thinking - MacKjunt
8. Composed Thoughts - Professor Creepshow
9. Love 4 the Game - Tommy Martini ; Professor Creepshow
10. La Volupté Azur - Yunggrunge
11. Haters Are Gonna - Yunggrunge
12. Satin Groove - Tommy Martini, Yung Grunge, Lowpocus
13. Infinite Groove - Tommy Martini
14. Parallel Cosmic Creator - MacKjunt
15. The Wave - Professor Creepshow
16. Tomorrow's Forecast - Professor Creepshow

More Info:

This album presents a fresh perspective on the current state of modern and contemporary jazz music, thanks to the innovative contributions of the quartet. Their unique blend of styles seamlessly merges the smooth, dreamy sounds of vaporwave with the bold, rhythmic beats of hip-hop, creating a truly captivating listening experience. The result is a dynamic fusion of genres that pushes the boundaries of traditional jazz and appeals to a wider audience. The quartet's masterful musicianship and fearless experimentation make this album a must-listen for anyone interested in exploring the ever-evolving world of contemporary jazz. STARRING: Mackjunt., Tommy Martini, YungGrunge, Professor Creepshow.