Professor Creepshow - Cyber Eclipse | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Dream Sequencer
2. West Coast Jazzwave
3. Blue Waters
4. Virtual Reality
5. Playawave Ringtones
6. Velvet Smooth
7. Memoriescape
8. Vintage Visions
9. Exploration
10. Saxophone Serenity
11. Dystopian
12. What's On My Mind
13. Aesthetic Afterglow
14. Neon Oasis
15. MPC Session #934
16. Fast Cash
17. AOR
18. Yacht Break
19. Cycles
20. Shag Carpets
21. Upcoming Storms
22. Live 4 Today
23. Hyperreal Horizons
24. Paradise Bliss

More Info:

Step into the unique world of playawave with Professor Creepshow's latest album, "Cyber Eclipse." With 24 tracks of infectious beats and memorable melodies blending together hip hop and vaporwave, this album is a testament to Professor Creepshow's creativity. Each track is carefully crafted to transport listeners to a different time and place. "Cyber Eclipse" is an engaging listening experience that is sure to be enjoyed by fans of jazz playa music. Don't hesitate to pick this up and enjoy.