Professor Creepshow - 32 Bit Breaks Vol. 4 | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. High Speed Serenade
2. Gameplay Groove
3. Multiplayer Madness
4. Beach Level (Feat. Tommy Martini)
5. 8-Bit Bliss (Feat. MacKjunt.)
6. Memory Overwrite
7. Easy Mode
8. Reset // Reload
9. Lost Galaxy
10. Decor Stage (Feat. MacKjunt.)
11. Dune Buggy Escape (Feat. Bonnaz)
12. Complete in Box
13. Blue Lines
14. 4 Games in 1
15. Daytime Level (Feat. St. Izik)
16. Kiosk Demo
17. Third Echelon (Feat. MacKjunt.)
18. Network Zone
19. Missing Manual
20. Disc Error

More Info:

Introducing Volume Four from the popular series "32 Bit Breaks" By Professor Creepshow - crafted with meticulous care for Lofi Beat enthusiasts and gamers who cherish video game soundtracks. Dedicated to those who relive the joy and escapism found in racing, RPGs, and fighting games.