Jimmy Buffett - Life On The Flip Side [2 LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top

RecordStore Day

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Down at the Lah De Dah
2. Who Gets To Live Like This
3. The Devil I Know
4. The Slow Lane
5. Cussin' Island
6. Oceans of Time
7. Hey, That's My Wave
8. The World Is What You Make It
9. Half Drunk
10. Mailbox Money
11. Slack Tide
12. Live, Like It's your Last Day
13. 15 Cuban Minutes
14. Book On The Shelf

More Info:

Jimmy Buffett’s first new studio album since 2013, Life On The Flip Side, now available on vinyl. The double LP set features 14 all new tracks and is housed in deluxe gatefold packaging. Includes a collectible book with exclusive content like lyrics, special photos from Jimmy's collection, his stories behind the songs and more.