Madness - Rise & Fall [Import] | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top


Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Rise and Fall
2. Tomorrow's (Just Another Day)
3. Blue Skinned Beast
4. Primrose Hill
5. Mr. Speaker (Gets the Word)
6. Sunday Morning
7. Our House
8. Tiptoes
9. New Delhi 1
10. That Face 1
11. Calling Cards 1
12. Are You Coming (With Me) 1
13. Madness (Is All in the Mind) 1
14. House of Fun 1
15. Driving in My Car 1
16. Our House 1
17. Tomorrow's (Just Another Day) 1
18. Rise and Fall* 1
19. Tomorrow's (Just Another Day)* 2
20. Calling Cards* 2
21. Are You Coming (With Me)* 2
22. House of Fun (7" Single) 2
23. Don't Look Back (B - Side 'House of Fun') 2
24. Driving in My Car (7" Single) 2
25. Animal Farm (Tomorrow's Dream Warp Mix) (B - Side "Driving in My Car") 2
26. Riding on My Bike (B - Side "Driving in My Car" 12") 2
27. Our House (12" Extended Version) 2
28. Walking with Mr. Wheeze (B - Side "Our House") 2
29. Mad House ('Our House Instrumental Mix' - USA 12") 3
30. Tomorrow's (Just Another Day) (Warped 12" Single) 3
31. Blue Beast (Warp Mix) (B - Side 'Tomorrow's [Just Another Day]' 12") 3
32. Our House (Stretch Mix) (DJ Promo Single) 3
33. Tomorrow's (Just Another Day) (With Elvis Costello) ('Tomorrow's [Just Another Day'] 12") 3
34. The National Anthem

More Info:

Digitally remastered and expanded two CD edition of the British band's 1982 album, their fourth and most successful album. Features a bonus disc containing a plethora of non-album singles, b-sides and remixes. Following the magnificent Ska-Pop of their debut, One Step Beyond, and the developmental Pop majesty of Absolutely and 7, the Rise & Fall shows a band at the very height of their songwriting powers; their maturity and depth of subject matter second to none among their peers. 34 tracks total including the hits 'Our House', 'House of Fun' and 'Tomorrow's Just Another Day'. Salvo. 2010.