Art Kassel - Uncollected: Art Kassel & His 'kassels In The Air | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Art Kassel - Uncollected: Art Kassel & His 'kassels In The Air
Uncollected: Art Kassel & His 'kassels In The Air
Artist: Art Kassel
Format: CD


Rel. Date: 05/10/2024
UPC: 699246655480

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Doodle Doo Doo (Spoken Opening theme)
2. Candy (featuring Gloria Hart)
3. Bell Bottom Trousers (featuring The Art Kassel Trio)
4. Can't You Read Between The Lines (featuring Gloria Hart)
5. Counting The Days
6. I've Got A Locket In My Pocket (featuring The Art Kassel Trio)
7. Chopsticks
8. Yah-Ta-Ta, Yah-Ta-Ta (featuring Gloria Hart)
9. Homesick, That's All (featuring Jimmy Featherstone)
10. Whatcha Say
11. All At Once
12. Just A Blue Serge Suit
13. All I Do Is Wantcha (featuring Gloria Hart and The Art Kassel Trio)
14. A Kiss Goodnight

More Info:

Capture the world's great bandleaders at their peak with 'The Uncollected Series' - a stunning collection of authentic live and radio performances remastered and brought to life for your listening pleasure by Hindsight Records. Relive the days when Big Band was in full swing, and masterful musicians were carving out their legacies in front of our very eyes. Up next: Saxophonist Art Kassel and his 'Kassels in the Air' are Live in 1945 and joined by Gloria Hart and Jimmy Featherstone to take you through some of their very best including 'Candy', 'Can't You Read Between The Lines' and 'A Kiss Goodnight'.