Fury Weekend - Signals + Essentials | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top


Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Signals + Essentials
Artist: Fury Weekend
Format: CD


Label: FIXT
Rel. Date: 04/09/2021
UPC: 699618574913

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Forsaken City
2. Wake Up Call
3. In the Speed of Light
4. Automatic Love
5. Illumination
6. Yesterday's Gone
7. I Just Want You
8. Dancekiller
9. Only in My Dreams
10. Signals
11. Save the Queen
12. Dr. Online
13. Essentials
14. Oblivion City
15. Euphoria
16. Back to the Future
17. Sleepless Nights
18. Knightriders
19. Another Brick in the Wall
20. Till the Dawn
21. Savior
22. 12 to Midnight
23. Thousand Lights
24. Stranger in la
25. Last Rendezvous
26. Towards the Wind
27. Gamechanger
28. Euphoria (Michael Oakley Remix)

More Info:

The wait is over, Fury Weekend's highly anticipated full-length album Signals is out now! Collecting a thrilling array of vocal tracks from artists including Essenger, The Anix, Voicians, King Protea, and Scandroid, along with hard-hitting instrumentals, Signals is Fury Weekend's finest achievement to date.