Chicago - O Christmas Three [Import] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

O Christmas Three [Import]
Artist: Chicago
Format: CD


Catalog: AUD759387014
Rel. Date: 04/01/2022
UPC: 700261337258

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Wonderful Christmas Time (Featuring Dolly Parton)
2. Rockin’ Around The Christmas Tree
3. I Saw Three Ships (Featuring America)
4. Merry Christmas, Happy Holidays
5. What Are You Doing New Year’s Eve?
6. It’s The Most Wonderful Time Of The Year
7. I’ll Be Home For Christmas
8. On The Last Night Of The Year
9. Merry Christmas Darling (Featuring Bebe Winans)
10. Rockin’ And Rollin’ On Christmas Day (Featuring Steve Cropper)
11. My Favorite Things
12. O Christmas Tree
13. Jingle Bells
14. Here Comes Santa Claus/ Joy To The World

More Info:

This album contains 14 legendary christmas songs. Chicago XXXIII, 'O Christmas Three' was produced by Phil Ramone. 14 bonafi de smash hit holiday favorites, all 'Chicagoized' in classic form. There are some guest appearences on this record. DOLLY PARTON, AMERICA, BEBE WINANS, STEVE COOPER, they all help to make this record something special.