Various Artists - Link Of Chain - A Songwriters Tribute To / Var | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Link Of Chain - A Songwriters Tribute To / Var
Artist: Various Artists
Format: CD


Label: SIGN
Rel. Date: 09/30/2014
UPC: 701237206820

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Link of Chain
2. Place in Line
3. I Feel the Same
4. Rosalie
5. No Love Today
6. Can't Shake These Blues
7. Leave the Light on
8. Small Revelations
9. Origin of Species 1
10. Love Me Like a Man [Live] 1
11. Time to Spend 1
12. Song for Susan 1
13. Call Yourself 1
14. Caveman 1
15. Train Home

More Info:

Like John Hammond. Spider John Koerner and a Handful of Other Musicians Whose Careers Began in the 1960S Blues Revival, Guitarist, Singer, and Songwriter Chris Smither Can Take Pride in the Fact That He's Been There Since the Beginning. He Is Best Known for His Great Songs 'Love You Like a Man' and 'I Feel the Same,' Both of Which Have Been Recorded By Guitarist Bonnie Raitt, An Old Friend Who Appears on This Collection Alongside Many Smither's Contemporaries and Touring Partners.