Various Artists - Signature Sounds 20th Anniversary Collection / Var | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Various Artists - Signature Sounds 20th Anniversary Collection / Var
Signature Sounds 20th Anniversary Collection / Var
Artist: Various Artists
Format: CD


Label: SIGN
Rel. Date: 03/03/2015
UPC: 701237207223

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Lovesick Red Stick Blues - Crooked Still
2. Real Love - Jeffrey Foucault
3. Be Back Home Tonight - The Sweetback Sisters
4. Moonshiner - Parsonsfield
5. What I'm Doing Here - Lake Street Dive
6. A Tree In the Lung - Winterpills
7. Such Great Heights - Joy Kills Sorrow
8. No Shortcuts - Darlingside
9. Lonely At the Top - Peter Mulvey
10. That's Why I'm Walkin - Eilen Jewell
11. Carey - Barnstar!
12. Here In California - Caroline Herring
13. Drive You Home Again - Chris Smither
14. Country Blues - Zoe Muth and the Lost High Rollers
15. Violent Love - The Sweet & Lowdown
16. Samson & Dellilah - The Sacred Shakers
17. If This Ain't Heaven - Kris Delmhorst
18. I'm Satisfied With You - Rani Arbo & Daisy Mayhem
19. Signature Sounds Theme

More Info:

This new collection of rare and previously unreleased recordings from leading New England roots label Signature Sounds marks a special anniversary. Started in 1994 by former radio programmer Jim Olsen and studio engineer Mark Thayer. Features a number of notable artists including Josh Ritter, Crooked Still, Jeffrey Foucault, Parsonsfield, Winterpills, Lake Street Dive and many more!