Lake Street Dive - Lake Street Dive / Fun Machine [2LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Hello? Goodbye!
2. Don't Make Me Hold Your Hand
3. Henriette
4. My Heart's in It's Right Place
5. I Don't Really See You Anymore
6. Miss Disregard
7. Elijah
8. Funny Not to Care
9. Neighbor Song 1
10. Got Me Fooled 1
11. We Love All the Same Songs 1
12. Don't Make Me Hold Your Hand (Reprise) 1
13. My Speed 1
14. Faith 1
15. Clear a Space 1
16. I Want You Back 1
17. Rich Girl 1
18. This Magic Moment 1
19. Let Me Roll It